Youtube
  • BIBLIOTECOLOGÍA

Carolina Santelices Werchez
Correo electrónico: carolina.santelices@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205233
Anexo Interno: 5233
CV Carolina Santelices

Cristian Valenzuela Urra
Correo electrónico: cvalen@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205369
Anexo Interno: 5369
CV Cristian Valenzuela

Marjorie Mardones Leiva
Correo electrónico: marjorie.mardones@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205426
Anexo Interno: 5426
CV Marjorie Mardones

Cecilia Pilar Jaña Monsalve
Correo electrónico: cecilia.jana@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205193
Anexo Interno: 5193

Cecilia Guzmán Bastías
Correo electrónico: cguzman@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589
CV Cecilia Guzmán

Hugo Rueda Vildoso
Correo electrónico: hruedavildoso@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589
CV Hugo Rueda

María Eugenia Báez Vásquez
Correo electrónico: maria.baez@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589
CV Hugo Rueda

Carmen Gloria Arlegui Muñoz
Correo electrónico: gloria.arlegui@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205141
Anexo Interno: 5141

Ghislaine Barría González
Correo electrónico: ghislaine.barria@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589
CV Ghislaine Barría

Miguel Castillejo Sierra
Correo electrónico: mc@miguelcastillejo.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

  • SOCIOLOGÍA

Héctor Cristian Aranguiz Salazar

Correo electrónico: caranguiz@pcionline.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Franklin Barrientos Ramírez
Correo electrónico: barrientos.franklin@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589
CV_Franklin Barrientos

Macarena Trujillo Cristofanini
Correo electrónico: macarena.trujillo@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Marcos Muñoz Robles
Correo electrónico: marcosmunozrobles@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589
CV Marcos Muñoz Robles

Miguel Alvarado Borgoño
Correo electrónico: miguel.alvarado@umce.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Patricia Muñoz Salazar
Correo electrónico: pmunoz@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205158
Anexo Interno: 5158

Tomás Koch Ewertz
Correo electrónico: tomas.koch@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589
CV 2012_Tomás Koch Ewertz

Tania de Armas Pedraza
Correo electrónico: tania.dearmas@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205499
Anexo Interno: 5499

Nelson Carroza Athens
Correo electrónico: nelson.carroza@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Ximena Sánchez Segura
Correo electrónico: xsanchez@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205578
Anexo Interno: 5578

Francisco Báez Urbina
Correo electrónico: francisco.baez@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Cristian Venegas Ahumada
Correo electrónico: cristian.venegas@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589
CV_Cristian Venegas_2013

Salvador Arredondo Olguín
Correo electrónico: arredondopsicologo@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Jenny Reyes Moreno
Correo electrónico: reyesmoreno.jenny@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Claudio Achavar Valencia
Correo electrónico: clachavar@yahoo.es
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Alvaro Mella Barahona
Correo electrónico: Alvaro_mella@hotmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Maribel Ramos Hernánez
Correo electrónico: maribelramos@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Pablo Saravia Ramos
Correo electrónico: pablo.saravia@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

  • PERIODISMO

Bernardo Soria Ibacache
Correo electrónico: bernardo.soria@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205231
Anexo Interno: 5231
CV_Bernardo Soria_2013

Doris Johnson Barella
Correo electrónico: doris.johnsonbarella@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205154
Anexo Interno: 5154
CV_Doris Johnson_2013

Eduardo Poblete Araya
Correo electrónico: chaimweitz@hotmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205243
Anexo Interno: 5243
CV_ Eduardo Poblete_2013

Felip Gascón I Martin
Correo electrónico: fgascon@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205365
Anexo Interno: 5365
CV_Felip Gascón_2013

Felipe Venegas San Martin
Correo electrónico: fvenegas@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205560
Anexo Interno: 5560
CV_Felipe Venegas_2013

María de los A. Miranda Bustamante
Correo electrónico: maritamiranda@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205243
Anexo Interno: 5243
CV_María de los Angeles Miranda Bustamante

Natacha Gómez Barahona
Correo electrónico: mi_kundalini@hotmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Rosa Alcayaga Toro
Correo electrónico: ralcayaga@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589
CV Rosa Alcayaga_2013

Sandra Pizarro Barrera
Correo electrónico: sandrapizarro.upla@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205560
Anexo Interno: 5560
CV_Sandra Pizarro_2013

Víctor Silva Echeto
Correo electrónico: vsilva@upla.cl / vecheto@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Marco Herrera Campos
Correo electrónico: markoherrera@hotmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Javiera Carmona Jiménez
Correo electrónico: jcarmonaidees@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205193
Anexo Interno: 5193
CV_Javiera Carmona_2013

Boris Gonzalez López
Correo electrónico: bgonzal@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205118
Anexo Interno: 5118

Danilo Ahumada Flores
Correo electrónico: ahumada.danilo@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205474
Anexo Interno: 5474/5428
CV_Danilo Ahumada_2013

César Pacheco Silva
Correo electrónico: cesar.pacheco@upla.cl
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589
CV_Cesar Pacheco Silva

Luis Costa Del Pozo
Correo electrónico: lcosta@upla.cl
Teléfono: 2500474
Anexo Interno: 5474/5428

Alejandro Ruz Urzúa
Correo electrónico: janoruz@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Susana Barrientos Espinoza
Correo electrónico: susana.barrientos@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589
CV_Susana Barrientos_2013

César Pincheira González
Correo electrónico: huelladigital@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589
CV Cesar Pincheira_2013

Bernardita Skinner Huerta
Correo electrónico: bernarditamsn@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Amory Díaz Sánchez
Correo electrónico: amorydiazs@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Maryan Henríquez Ayala
Correo electrónico: maryan.henriquez@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Fabiana Rodríguez-Pastene Vicencio
Correo electrónico: fabianacarola@hotmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589

Christian Cid Báez
Correo electrónico: ccid24@gmail.com
Teléfono: +56 32 2205589
Anexo Interno: 5589


Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘wp_corenavi’ - assumed '‘wp_corenavi’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/upla14/public_html/csociales/wp-content/themes/upla/footer.php on line 12